G2 Aviation G2 Aviation G2 Aviation
You have an
Emergency?

Emergency Support

For all URGENT matters, please contact:

Richard Desjardins - (514) 974-1428 or
Richard Plourde - (514) 238-8240

Your Service Center Since 2013

Your Service Center Since 2013
Maintenance hélicoptère - G2 Aviation

THE REFERENCE IN EASTERN CANADA FOR HELICOPTER MAINTENANCE!

Trust us with your helicopter maintenance. We are a Robinson Authorized Service Center as well as a Bell Customer Service Facility. We have developed over the years an expertise which has contributed to our reputation as a leader in the industry.

For the last five years, Canada’s Royal Canadian Mounted Police has trusted us as sole Canadian supplier for the heavy maintenance of their helicopters.

logo-bell logo-robinson logo-airbus

See Service Plans

Safety
Passion
Service
INTEGRITY

Safety

In everything we do, Safety is our top priority. To ensure your Safety as well as that of your loved ones.

INTEGRITY

Integrity means that we remain truthful and honest with each other and with our clients at all times. Without it, we just can't operate.

Passion

It's what brings us all together, our Passion for helicopters. Passion nurtures Ideas and inspires Excellence.

Service

We’re here to meet your expectations, not ours. We’ll know you’ll come back if we’ve delivered in our promises.

Groupe 1982

One Complete Solution

Maintenance Service

From a simple oil change to an annual inspection or a major overhaul, our qualified technicians and engineers can handle the job.
Our large 10,000 square foot hangar was purposely-built for helicopter maintenance. Our in-house specialized workshops include Structures (machining, sheet metal and composites), Avionics, Components and Paint. These allow us to be vertically integrated and in turn reduces our dependency on outside vendors.
If, for any reason, you prefer not to fly to our main hangar, we’ll simply come to you. With our Mobile Repair Teams (MRT), we can schedule a maintenance visit at your facility.

More Info

Entretien et réparation hélicoptère
Groupe de masques 31

One Complete Solution

Parts Sales

We have one of the largest parts inventories in the country to support our operations. If we don’t have what you’re looking for, we’ll use our extensive network to locate it and get you what you need.

More Info

Groupe-2002
Groupe 2148

One Complete Solution

Upgrades

You’d like to upgrade your helicopter’s cockpit with new instruments? Your helicopter’s interior is starting to show signs of wear and tear? We’ve completed a number of refurbishment projects and can help with yours. Whether it’s an avionic upgrade or new seats, new headliner, carpet or a new paint job, don’t hesitate to contact us for a quote.

More Info

Section03-services-esthetique-03
Groupe de masques 30

One Complete Solution

Helicopter Storage

Our Montreal facility houses private helicopter parking spots. The hangars are secured with 24/7 video surveillance. You’ll have access to our fuel farm with 100LL & Jet A conveniently located at our facility. Keep your helicopter safe and warm at all times. She deserves it!

More Info

Hélicoptère à vendre
Groupe 2146

One Complete Solution

Acquisition & Inspection

Acquiring a new or pre-owned helicopter is not something to take lightly. We can help identify the best aircraft that meets your requirements, carry-out a prepurchase inspection and provide you with peace of mind, knowing you’re taking the right decision.

More Info

Section03-acquisition-inspections

Maintenance Service

small-icone-entretien

Parts Sales

small-icone-pieces

Upgrades

small-icone-acquisition

Helicopter Storage

small-icone-entreposage

Acquisition & Inspection

small-icone-esthetique
Section04-pickup

A Mobile Repair Team (MRT) just for You!

Should you prefer not to fly to our main facility, our Mobile Repair Teams can come to you. We’ve got an impressive fleet of vehicles, trailers and qualified technicians that can do the work at your facility.

More info

A QUESTION

OF TRUST

Since 2013, we’ve been building trustworthy relationships with our clients. We all share the same passion for helicopters. Our values are what sets us apart and allows us to develop unique and solid relationships with our clients.

RESPECT, TEAM WORK, TRUST AND ACCOUNTABILITY.

Section05-punchline
Section06

You’ve come to the right place with your helicopter

As a Transport Canada approved Aircraft Maintenance Organization (AMO), we must maintain the highest standards in the industry to keep our certification. Furthermore, as a Bell Customer Service Facility (CSF) and a Robinson Authorized Service Center, we must demonstrate annually that we have what it takes to meet and exceed the industry requirements through our policies and procedures.

More info

The team you can count on in case of an Emergency

Whatever the emergency, we can help. If required, we’ll come to you with one of our own helicopters. Whether it’s a mechanical issue, a missing part, the services of a mechanic or a pilot, we’re here for you.

CONTACT Us

section07

G2 Aviation G2 Aviation G2 Aviation
Vous avez une
urgence?

Dépannage n'importe où

Pour toute URGENCE, veuillez
communiquer avec :

Richard Desjardins - (514) 974-1428 ou
Richard Plourde - (514) 238-8240

VOTRE CENTRE DE SERVICES Depuis 2013

VOTRE CENTRE DE SERVICES Depuis 2013
Maintenance hélicoptère - G2 Aviation

LA RÉFÉRENCE AU QUÉBEC POUR LA MAINTENANCE D’HÉLICOPTÈRES!

Faites-nous confiance pour la maintenance de votre appareil. Notre centre de services est approuvé par Hélicoptères Robinson ainsi que par Bell en tant que centre de services accrédité (Customer Service Facility). Nous avons acquis au fil des années une expérience de haut niveau qui a contribué à notre réputation de chef de fil de l’industrie.

Depuis près de cinq ans, la Gendarmerie Royale du Canada nous fait confiance comme fournisseur exclusif des services d’entretien de tous leurs hélicoptères au pays.

logo-bell logo-robinson logo-airbus

VOIR LES PLANS D’ENTRETIEN

SÉCURITÉ
ASSURANCE
FIABILITÉ
CONFIANCE

SÉCURITÉ

Dans tout ce que nous faisons, la sécurité est omniprésente. Assurer votre bien-être, celui de vos proches ou de vos clients, c’est non négociable.

CONFIANCE

En nous confiant la maintenance de votre hélicoptère, vous pouvez vous attendre au respect de nos engagements et à la qualité de nos services.

PASSION

Fil conducteur qui rallie tous nos employés, une réelle passion pour les hélicoptères.

SERVICE

Nous sommes là pour vous bien vous servir. Chaque employé participe activement à la satisfaction de nos clients.

Groupe 1982

UNE SOLUTION FIABLE ET COMPLÈTE

ENTRETIEN ET RÉPARATION

Qu’il s’agisse d’une simple vidange d’huile, d’une inspection annuelle ou d’une révision complète (overhaul), nos techniciens compétents sont à la hauteur de la situation. Nos installations de plus de 10 000 pieds carrés sont équipées spécifiquement pour l’entretien des hélicoptères. Nos ateliers de structure, d’avionique, de peinture ainsi que notre vaste inventaire de pièces nous aident à mener à terme nos opérations de maintenance dans l’échéancier prévu.

Si vous préférez ne pas vous déplacer à nos installations de Saint-Hubert, nos équipes mobiles peuvent aussi bien se rendre chez vous pour effectuer les travaux.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Entretien et réparation hélicoptère
Groupe de masques 31

UNE SOLUTION FIABLE ET COMPLÈTE

Vente de pièces

Nous possédons un des plus gros inventaires de pièces neuves et d’occasion pour soutenir vos opérations. Si nous n’avons pas ce que vous recherchez, nous mettrons à l’œuvre notre vaste réseau de contacts pour vous aider.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Groupe-2002
Groupe 2148

UNE SOLUTION FIABLE ET COMPLÈTE

Installation d’équipements

Vous souhaitez installer certains accessoires ou équipements sur votre hélicoptère? Que ce soit des composantes d’avionique, des accessoires extérieurs ou un nouveau look pour l’intérieur de votre hélicoptère, nous sommes en mesure de répondre à vos exigences.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Section03-services-esthetique-03
Groupe de masques 30

UNE SOLUTION FIABLE ET COMPLÈTE

Entreposage

Nos installations possèdent des espaces privés d’entreposage pour votre hélicoptère. Les lieux sont sécurisés, facilement accessibles 24 heures par jour et vous bénéficiez d’un accès au carburant (100LL ou Jet A). La tranquillité d’esprit de savoir que votre hélicoptère est bien au chaud et entre bonnes mains.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Hélicoptère à vendre - G2 Aviation
Groupe 2146

UNE SOLUTION FIABLE ET COMPLÈTE

Acquisition et inspection

Faire l’acquisition d’un hélicoptère neuf ou d’occasion représente un projet d’envergure et de grande valeur. Nous pouvons vous épauler dans ce projet à titre de conseiller, pour votre inspection préachat, pour une révision exhaustive du statut de maintenance de l’appareil qui vous intéresse.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Section03-acquisition-inspections

ENTRETIEN ET RÉPARATION

small-icone-entretien

Vente de pièces

small-icone-pieces

Installation d’équipements

small-icone-acquisition

Entreposage

small-icone-entreposage

Acquisition et inspection

small-icone-esthetique
Section04-pickup

UN SERVICE MOBILE, OÙ QUE VOUS SOYEZ

Si vous préférez ne pas vous déplacer pour l’entretien de votre hélicoptère, nous viendrons à vous. Grâce à notre parc de véhicules et de remorques, nos équipes mobiles peuvent se déplacer chez vous, où que vous soyez.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

UNE Histoire

de confiance

Depuis 2013, nous bâtissons de solides relations de confiance avec nos clients. Nous partageons tous et toutes la passion des hélicoptères. Nos valeurs nous unissent et nous permettent d’offrir une expérience client hors du commun.

RESPECT, TRAVAIL D’ÉQUIPE, CONFIANCE ET RESPONSABILITÉ.

Section05-punchline
Section06

VOTRE HÉLICOPTÈRE EST ENTRE BONNES MAINS

En tant qu’organisme de maintenance agréé (OMA) de Transports Canada, nous devons maintenir des normes très élevées et rencontrer des exigences très précises pour conserver notre accréditation. De plus, en tant que centre de services accrédité de Bell et centre approuvé par Robinson, nous devons assurer annuellement le maintien des normes et exigences dans nos politiques et procédures.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

L’ÉQUIPE DE CONFIANCE EN CAS D’URGENCE

Pour toute urgence, où que vous soyez et quelle que soit votre situation, nous sommes en mesure de pouvoir vous dépanner. Au besoin, nous nous déplacerons en hélicoptère pour venir à vous. Que ce soit pour un bris mécanique, le remplacement d’une pièce, les services d’un pilote, nous avons la solution.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

section07